Congratulations to all the 2019 Security and Privacy Lab Graduates!!

Congratulations to all UW Allen School Security and Privacy Research Lab PhD Graduates — Dr. Camille Cobb, Dr. Kiron Lebeck, Dr. Peter Ney, and Dr. Alex Takakuwa! Congratulations also to graduating Security Lab undergraduate Mitali Palekar, who also won one of the Allen School’s few Outstanding Senior Awards. What an amazing job everyone!

Photos from before and after PhD hooding below. Post-hooding photo order, left to right: Prof. Franzi Roesner, Dr. Kiron Lebeck, Dr. Alex Takakuwa, Dr. Camille Cobb, Dr. Peter Ney, and Prof. Yoshi Kohno.

Congratulations everyone!! And congratulations to all other graduates as well!!